My Ebenezer


Two Steps forward…
June 5, 2007, 5:55 pm
Filed under: parenting, potty training, Speedy

You know the rest.

Two accidents before 9am this morning and one incident of crapping on my carpet again. Neither of those tops the fact that I caught Speedy trying to use a drumstick as a rectal thermometer on Princess. Thank God his aim was WAAAAAAY off. I swear, I really do watch these kids.

More later. I’m tired.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Girl, we’re having the same poop issues as you. Tyler does great in regular underwear, but he will NOT sit on the potty and poop. I need to do some reading up on how to handle that and get over it!

Comment by judy

Wow, I have no advice for you. I just know that I’m glad you’re going through this first because you know in about a year, I’ll be asking you how you did it. 🙂

Comment by karenh

So glad my kids are grown……this brings so many not so great memories!
Linda L.

Comment by tester




Leave a comment